Kontaktuppgifter

Namn E-postadress Telefonnummer
Ulrica Wallin   073-41 48 757
Tommy Eimersson tommy.eimersson69@gmail.com 076-14 15 811
Helen Nordqvist    
Fanny Lindholm fanny.lindhom@live.se 073-52 06 887
Henrik Larsson fanny.lindhilm@live.se 076-21 71 741
Inger Söderholm Ingersoder1@hotmail.com 070-24 01 469
Nelli Abraham nelli.khochaba@hotmail.com 076-24 61 583
Tomi Rautio bollen_1986@hotmail.com 076-86 88 387
Nabil Abraham    
Sohiela Solaka   076-40 10 587
Inger Karlsson inger.e.karlsson@skovde.se 070-37 80 802
Ingrid Klang   076-23 30 471
Jimmy Franzen   073-72 88 039
Kochaba Abraham   073-75 27 196
Moshe Nisan    
Lars Gustafsson   073-15 33 421
Edward Shahin eddy0691@hotmail.com 073-61 07 090
Carina Kjellberg   076-87 03 834
Fransea Talya   070-54 84 424
Zofia Hammem zofia.hammem@gmail.com 070-96 15 903
Ulrika Georsson ulrika.gereonsson@skovde.se 073-34 29 231
Johannes Lindh johannes.lindh@skovde.se 070-98 59 957
Jeanette Johansson jeanette.johansson@skovde.se 070-88 68 135
Illinos Yonakhir elinos.yonakhir@live.se 076-32 24 387
Haytham Shamoun haytham.shamoun@skovde.se 073-71 26 564
Sebastian Sass sebastian.p.larsson@skovde.se 070-64 76 808
Conny Brännberg  conny.brannberg@skovde.se 070-34 10 565
Johan Ask  johan.ask@skovde.se 073-34 40 986
Anita Stymne  anita.stymne@skovde.se 070-98 21 831
Claes Stymne  claes.stymne@tele2.se 076-82 22 852
Hans Hammem  hans.hammem@gmail.com 076-13 52 400
Boo Hermansson    076-79 72 146
Lars Gustafsson   073-15 33 421
Ninweh Abraham  niwe.abraham@skovde.se 073-07 18 012
Rudi Abraham rodi.abraham@skovde.se 070-34 41 306
Dan Eklund  dan@daneklund.se 076-21 14 462